Former TISL Delegates Demonstrate Success

Past Delegates of the Tennessee Senate
Sen. Roy Herron
TISL Governor, 1974
Sen. Doug Overby
TISL Delegate, 1974
Sen. Mike Faulk
TISL Treasurer, 1974
Church Hill
Chief Clerk Russell Humphrey
TISL Governor, 1995
Not pictured: Bill Owen, former Senator and Lance Frizzel, Chief of Staff, Lt. Governor Ron Ramsey 
Past Delegates of the Tennessee House of Representatives
Former Rep. Ron Lollar
Former Rep. Mike Kernell
Former Rep. Tony Shipley
Not pictured: Dwight Henry, former Representative, Carol Chumney, former Representative, Mike Williams, former Representative
Tennessee Constitutional Officers
Secretary of State Tre Hargett
TISL Governor, 1993
State Treasurer David Lillard
TISL Governor, 1976
United States of America
U.S District Judge Ronnie Greer
Greenville, TN
Assistant U.S. Attorney
Gregg Sullivan
TISL Att. General, 1978
District Chief of Staff
to U.S. Rep. Bart Gordon
Kent Syler
Assistant for Policy for U.S. Senator Tom Cotton
Josh Trent
TISL Governor, 2001

TISL is a non-partisan 501(c)(3) educational corporation chartered by the State of Tennessee.
©2006 et seq. Tennessee Intercollegiate State Legislature Foundation. All Rights Reserved.

© 2020. Proudly Designed in Tennessee by 1796 Media.